‹

SHARE LOCATIONPRIVATE · ACCEPTED CONTACTS

⌾

Choose who can see you

Location sharing is controlled by your accepted Velvet Direct contacts and sharing permissions.

Loading accepted contacts…

Only accepted contacts can receive your location. Standalone browser/PWA background updates can be paused by Android or the browser when the app is suspended; reopen Velvet Direct to refresh if needed.